Omigosh where did the time go?!

Hey my wordpress peeps!

I’m so sorry that i haven’t typed in in awhile, the performances for Anne Of Green Gables were great, me and Shellie are now officially in love with Colby Sherman ( This is one of those days i’m greatful to have an online code-name ).

 lol we had a sleepover with Dixie and we just talked about how nice and cute and funny he is!! *Queue Dixie squeeling at the mention of Colby* Shellie actually has his e-mail address and has e-mailed him a few times about some funny staff part photo’s!

My time on the computer is almost up, so, i’ll type to ya’ll again, i promise i’m working on the mini scirpts for the talk show, and my host name will be changed to “Abby-Noelle Warner”

I’ll let ya’ll know when/if i switch blogs! God Bless and thank you guys so much for always check’n in! I love all of ya’ll and i’m praying for all of you ( whether i know you or not ) 1Timothy 4:12 and have an awesome day!

Sincerely,

the now-called Abby Warner

Leave a comment